Board of Directors


We are pleased to introduce our Board of Directors, who represent both public and private sectors and a cross-section of industry.  Each invests his or her time and expertise for a common purpose - to lead the economic growth of Wayne County.  The Board is comprised of an Executive Committee, which oversees the administrative duties, responsibilities and goals of the full Board, and several working committees that look to create opportunities and advantages for development in our communities.

Executive Committee

Wayne Stephens
Stephen's Pharmacy

Vice President
Peter Bochnovich
The Dime Bank


Anthony Herzog

Tina Diehl
Boyce Products

Past President
Lewis Critelli
Wayne Bank


Mary Ellen Bentler, NBT Bank

Pete Bochnovich, The Dime Bank

Bonnie Bond, LHTC Broadband

Troy Bystrom, Sterling Business & Technology Park

Steve Clark, Aqua Pennsylvania

Lewis Critelli, Wayne Bank

Tina Diehl, Boyce Products, Ltd.

David Good, ReMAX Wayne

Anthony Herzog, Herzog/McNulty

James Labar, Labar Computer Services

James Pettinato, Wayne Memorial Health Systems

Kenneth Shino, Dakan Enterprises

Craig Rickard, Wayne County Department of Planning

Alana Roberts, PPL Electric Utilities

Tom Sheridan – The Honesdale National Bank

Brian Smith, Wayne County Commissioner

Wayne Stephens, Northeast Med-Equip/Stephens Pharmacy

Luke Turano, Turano Insurance Agency

Lucyann Vierling, Wayne Pike Workforce Alliance

Jennifer Wargo, Lake & Salem Townships

Michael Wood – Woodland Design Associates

32 Commercial Street, Honesdale, PA  18431 | 570-253-5334 |

Copyright © 2022.